rCBPAlogo
item1

BACKmmm |mmmNEXT

CHICAGO BLACK PARTNERS ALLIANCE

DIRECTORY

blackBottom

©2017 Chicago Black Partners Alliance. All rights reserved. No part of this site may be used without written permission.

LINKS

Home

About Us

Events

Press Releases

Directory

Contact

Board of Directors

 

Jeanne M. Gills

Foley & Lardner LLP

President and Co-Founder

jmgills@foley.com

(312) 832-4583

 

Peter M. Ellis

Reed Smith LLP

Vice President and Co-Founder

pellis@reedsmith.com

(312) 207-6429

 

LaDale K. George

Perkins Coie LLP

Secretary/Treasurer

LGeorge@perkinscoie.com

(312) 324-8504

 

Joseph Q. McCoy

Bryan Cave LLP

Director

jmccoy@rshc-law.com

(312) 471-8665

Bankruptcy

 

Sherry L. Johnson

Clark Hill

Bankruptcy/L&E

sljohnson@clarkhill.com

 

Corporate & Finance

 

Michael L. Boykins

McDermott Will & Emery

Corp/Trans

mboykins@mwe.com

 

LaDale K. George

Perkins Coie LLP

Corp/Trans

LGeorge@perkinscoie.com

 

Craig Griffith

Sidley Austin LLP

Corp/Trans

cgriffith@sidley.com

 

Mercedes Hill

Jenner & Block

Corp/Trans

mhill@jenner.com

 

Timothy D. Kincaid

Winston & Strawn LLP

Corp/Finance

tkincaid@winston.com

 

Daryll V. Marshall

Akerman LLP

Corporate

daryll.marshall@akerman.com

 

Matthew J. Miller

Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Public Finance

matthew.miller@dinsmore.com

 

Kerriann S. Mills

Sidley Austin LLP

Corp/Bkr

kmills@sidley.com

Leslie D. Minier

Katten Muchin Rosenman

Corp/Trans

leslie.minier@kattenlaw.com

 

Kevin Morris

Kirkland & Ellis

Corp/Trans

kevin.morris@kirkland.com

 

Marisa Murillo

Schiff Hardin LLP

Corp/Finance

mmurillo@schiffhardin.com

 

Roderick Palmore

Dentons

Corporate

rick.palmore@dentons.com

 

Megan Rudd

Chapman and Cutler LLP

Pub Finance

mcrudd@chapman.com

 

Kevin Slaughter

Quarles & Brady

Corp/Trans

kevin.slaughter@quarles.com

 

Clyde Tinnen

Withersworldwide

Corp/Trans

clyde.tinnen@withersworldwide.com

 

Steven Washington

Ice Miller LLP

Finance

steven.washington@icemiller.com

 

Lynn J. Watkins

Schiff Hardin LLP

lwatkins@schiffhardin.com

D1
D2
D3
D4
D5

HOMEmm|mmABOUTmm|mmEVENTSmm|mmPRESS RELEASESmm|mmDIRECTORYmm|mmCONTACT

NOTE: Listing current as of October 1, 2017

D6
D7
D8